2024 Designer Pop-Ups and Book Signings

at Acorns

Wow the wonderful people in your life—including yourself!—with gifts of home accents, art, furniture, and accessories in 2024. Our annual designer pop-ups and book signings, held in Acorns are sure to please with unique offerings and opportunities to meet some of the region's most respected artisans. 

ELIZABETH LOCKE JEWELRY DESIGNER POP-UP
Friday, June 21 - Sunday, June 23

ALI & BIRD DESIGNER POP-UP
Friday, June 28 - Saturday, July 7

CAROL MISNER ART STUDIO BOTANICAL PAINTINGS
Saturday, July 6

THERESA FORMAN ART DESIGNER POP-UP
Saturday, July 13

MICHAEL HOFMAN POTTERY DESIGNER POP-UP
Friday, July 26 - Sunday, July 28

JUDEFRANCES DESIGNER POP-UP
Friday - Sunday, August 2 - 4

ELIZABETH LOCKE JEWELRY DESIGNER POP-UP
Friday, August 9 - Sunday, August 11

ISABELLE AMBROSE DESIGNER-POP-UP
Friday, August 16 - Saturday, August 17

TEMPLE ST. CLAIRE DESIGNER POP-UP
Friday, September 6 - Sunday, September 8

SOUTHERN BOTANICS DESIGNER POP-UP
Saturday, September 14