Ice Skating

Good Old-Fashioned Fun

The Town of Highlands Ice Rink is now open for the 2022/2023 season. Weather permitting, the rink will remain open until March 5, 2023. 

REGULAR SCHEDULE
3:30 - 8 pm Thursday
3:30 - 10 pm Friday
1 - 10 pm Saturday
1 - 5 pm Sunday

THANKSGIVING WEEK
1 - 8 pm Wednesday, November 23 
Closed Thanksgiving Day
1 - 10 pm Friday, November 25
Back to the regular schedule on Saturday, November 26

CHRISTMAS WEEK
1 - 8 pm Monday, December 19 -  Thursday,  December 22 and 1 - 10 pm Friday, December 23 
Closed Saturday and Sunday, December 24 and 25
1 - 8 pm Monday, December 26  - Thursday, December 29
1 - 10 pm Friday, December 30

NEW YEAR'S WEEK
1 pm - 1 am Saturday, December 31
Back to the regular schedule on Sunday, January 1, 2023


Price: $5.00 (with or without skates)
Rental skates are available, youth size 8 to adult size 14.
Coffee and Hot Chocolate will also be available.

For more information, call the Highlands Parks & Recreation Dept. at 828-526-3556